经济系2017年秋季学期学术活动

经济系2017年秋季学期学术活动 Fall 2017 Seminar Schedule



Date

Speaker

Affiliation

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

Kai Konrad

Max Planck Institute

Thursday, September 28, 2017

Dan Kovenock

Chapman University

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

Marie Claire Villeval

University of Lyon

Thursday, October 19, 2017

Yang Yang

Sun Yat-sen University

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

Yun Dai

Sun Yat-sen University

Thursday, October 26, 2017

Jianfeng Xu

UIUC

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

Xingwang Qian

SUNY

Thursday, November 02, 2017

Xiaoyu Xia

Chinese University of Hong Kong

Monday, November 06, 2017

Yu Zheng

City University of Hong Kong

Friday, November 24, 2017

Ye Jin

NYU Shanghai

Monday, November 27, 2017

Chao He

SHUFE

Thursday, December 07, 2017

Fuhai Hong

Lingnan University

Tuesday, December 19, 2017

Jingting Fan

Penn State University



往年信息:

2017年春季学期