经济系2018年秋季学期学术活动

经济系2018年秋季学期学术活动 Fall 2018 Seminar Schedule:



Date

Speaker

Affiliation

Thursday, Sep. 20

Ryo Okui

NYU Shanghai

Tuesday, Sep. 25

Hiroyuki Kasahara

UBC and Hitotsubashi Institute for Advanced Study (HIAS), Hitotsubashi

Tuesday, Oct. 9

Yu-Chin Hsu

Academia Sinica

Tuesday, Oct. 16

Kang Rong

SHUFE

Thursday, Oct. 18

Treb Allen

Dartmouth College

Thursday, Oct. 25

Naqun Huang

Nanjing Audit Univ.

Thursday, Nov. 1

Makram Ei-Shagi

Henan Univ.

Thursday, Nov. 8

Qi Sun

SHUFE

Thursday, Nov. 15

Ping Yu

HKU

Wednesday, Nov. 21

Masaki Aoyagi

Osaka Univ.

Thursday, Nov. 22

Daokui Li

THU

Thursday, Nov. 29

Chang Su

HKU

Thursday, Dec. 6

Xiaoying Wu

Univ. of Cambridge

Monday, Dec. 17

Jean Tirole

Toulouse School of Economics

Tuesday, Dec. 18

Di Pei

Northwestern Univ.

Friday, Dec. 21

Yongxiang Wang

Univ. of Southern California



往年信息:


2018年春季

2017年秋季

2017年春季